О КОМПАНИИ GUIDEPOINT

Мы предоставляем актуальную и практическую информацию из источников в интересующей вас отрасли, что позволяет вам принимать критически важные решения с полной уверенностью.

Ежедневно даже самые умные люди вынуждены расширять свои глубокие знания в конкретной теме перед тем, как принимать важнейшие инвестиционные и бизнес-решения. Являясь «экспертами, которые находят экспертов», команда Guidepoint выявляет своих самых опытных консультантов и открывает новых экспертов в отрасли для того, чтобы наши клиенты могли получить максимально подробную информацию.

В этом заключается наше отличие от других.

С момента основания в 2003 году мы помогли сотням тысяч клиентов установить связь с независимыми экспертами. Наш многонациональный список клиентов включает в себя крупнейшие консалтинговые компании, сотни крупнейших хеджевых фондов (включая пять самых крупных), а также множество лидирующих частных инвестиционных компаний и компаний, входящих в рейтинг Fortune. Сейчас мы работаем более чем с 700 клиентами и этот список растет.

СОЦИАЛЬНАЯ ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТЬ GUIDEPOINT

 

Принимая на себя обязательства перед своими клиентами, мы принимаем такую же ответственность и как участники гражданского общества. Guidepoint жертвует в образовательные и медицинские фонды включая Teach for America, Harlem RBI, St. Jude’s Medical, and Pan-Mass Challenge. Мы с радостью поддерживаем волонтерское движение среди наших сотрудников в этих учреждениях и любых других, к которым у них лежит сердце.

РУКОВОДСТВО

Нашим основателем является д-р Альберт Себаг — дальновидный предприниматель, врач-исследователь и адвокат. Под его руководством наша команда руководителей создала ведущий в отрасли ресурс подбора экспертов, который помогает облегчить получение критически важной бизнес-информации инвестиционными компаниями, корпорациями и консалтинговыми фирмами на всех пяти континентах.

Познакомьтесь с командой лидеров

Текущие вакансии

Аналитик Команды Поддержки — Нью-Йорк

Это отличная возможность начального уровня, где вы будете работать с лидерами предпринимательской и инвестиционной среды по всему миру, являющимися ведущими руководителями в своих отраслях. Ваша роль будет сосредоточена на создании правильных связей между нашими клиентами и бизнес-лидерами, специалистами и экспертами в различных отраслях.

Дополнительно >

ВИЦЕ-ПРЕЗИДЕНТ, РАЗВИТИЕ КОРПОРАТИВНОГО БИЗНЕСА — Бостон

Если вы прирожденный продавец, то это может быть подходящей работой для вас. Вы продаете доступ к услугам по подписке разным коммерческим отделам, входящим в состав корпораций, включая отделы маркетинга, корпоративного развития, стратегического планирования, развития бизнеса и маркетинговых исследований.

Дополнительно >

МЕНЕДЖЕР ПО ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЮ КЛИЕНТОВ, АЗИЯ — СИНГАПУР

Если вы умны, мотивированы и вам интересна индустрия финансовых услуг, вам стоит попробовать себя в этой перспективной позиции. Вы будете проводить предварительные исследования для избранного списка клиентов по различным темам, после чего должны будете подобрать экспертов, подходящих для работы в проектах клиентов.

Дополнительно >

About Guidepoint

We deliver boots-on-the-ground, practical insights from sources that live in the space you’re investigating, enabling you to make critical decisions with informed confidence.

Each day, very smart people find themselves looking to augment their comprehensive understanding of a topic before making major investment and business decisions.  As the “experts who find experts,” the Guidepoint team pinpoints our most knowledgeable Advisors and discovers untapped industry experts, all to ensure our clients receive the most nuanced insights possible as they conduct primary research.

That’s how we make a difference.

Connect. Learn. Decide.

See how Guidepoint is the faster way to smarter decisions.

Since our launch in 2003, we’ve made hundreds of thousands of connections between our clients and our independent experts. Our multinational client list includes the top global consulting firms, hundreds of hedge funds (including five of the largest firms), and many of the largest private equity firms and Fortune-ranked companies.  Right now, we’re actively serving over 700 clients – and growing.

Guidepoint's Social Responsibility

 

As committed as we are to our clients, we’re just as committed to our responsibility as social citizens.  Guidepoint donates to a number of education and healthcare causes, including Teach for America, Harlem RBI, St. Jude’s Medical, and Pan-Mass Challenge.  We happily support and encourage the volunteer efforts of our Guidepoint employees to these causes and to others which touch their own hearts.

Leadership

Our founder, Albert Sebag, Ph.D., is a visionary entrepreneur, medical researcher, and attorney. Under his guidance, our leadership team has created an industry-leading expert connection resource, which has helped to facilitate critical business insights for institutional investment firms, corporations, and consultancies on five continents.

Meet the leadership team

Latest News & Insights

Current Openings

Healthcare and Life Sciences Research Manager - NYC

Are you fascinated by—and familiar with—the business and the science of healthcare: pharma, biotech, medical devices, and life sciences? Are you looking to advance your career and hone your project, people, and relationship management skills? Would you thrive in a fast-paced, team-focused environment where everyone works hard, plays hard, and is rewarded for their individual contributions?
If so, this Healthcare and Life Sciences Research Manager position at Guidepoint may have your name on it.

More >

Research Analyst - NYC

This is an exciting entry-level opportunity where you will work with business and investment leaders throughout the world who are driving industry decisions. You will focus on making the right connections between our clients and business leaders, professionals, and experts in varied industries.

More >

Engagement Manager - NYC

Guidepoint’s well-established business posts consistent annual growth. In part, that’s due to the growing adoption of our services worldwide—today, all of the top management consulting firms are our clients. Now we are looking for an Engagement Manager based in our New York office to take charge of service delivery to top consulting firms and add to our momentum in this sector.

More >