开始 Guidepoint 的工作

Guidepoint,我们了解专家,也了解人才。如果您有强烈的求知欲,欢迎加入我们的团队,与志趣相投的伙伴一起努力变为成功巨星。

您在职业生涯的初期就能每天与最杰出的专业人士(包括医生、研究员、高管、技术人员、投资家等)谈话,并且帮助他们做出当代最有影响力的一些商业决策,这样的良机在其他地方怎么能找到?

您在职业生涯的初期就能每天与最杰出的专业人士(包括医生、研究员、高管、技术人员、投资家等)谈话,并且帮助他们做出当代最有影响力的一些商业决策,这样的良机在其他地方怎么能找到?

这就是您开启职业生涯的好时机。那么告诉我们,您有足够的雄心壮志来我们公司工作吗?

员工个人资料

了解前端开发工程师Jonathan :

我主修的是动物学,辅修工作室艺术。我曾为校刊工作,当时以为我们会在一张大画板后面。结果我发现是一个人坐在 Mac 前。那时候你还不必使用电脑。

“我说,我不会用电脑。他回答说,不用担心,你会学会的。这一次简短的对话就是我未来从事网络开发工作的开端。在 Guidepoint,我不断向同事们学习。我们彼此互相推动,让大家变得更强。和这样一群天赋出众的人在一起,让人心存谦卑。”


了解合规团队主管Alessandra:

纽约是我的活力之源。我在布鲁克林出生长大,后来在圣约翰学院学习法律。到了要从事法律职业时,我却发现自己对合规产生了兴趣。我非常幸运在 Guidepoint 找到了安身之处。

“在合规方面,从来没有什么枯燥的时刻。因为你就是一切行动的中心,所以非常有趣。我们在合规方面非常注重亲身实践。每一天,我们都遵循合适的特定准则帮助客户进行重要的研究。前一天是针对纸尿裤市场。后一天又是特斯拉汽车,或者是老年痴呆症的新药物。这让我乐此不疲。”


了解业务拓展副总Tim:

做为销售,你必须享受与人交流。你需要有出色的沟通能力,竞争精神,以及不断寻求新的业务的动力。我曾在米德伯理学院学习经济学和金融学,在那里我在参加足球队训练和结识新朋友学的过程中学会了这些技能。大学毕业后,我在一个大型金融机构里从事客户管理兼销售的职位,很快就意识到,我的性格和兴趣很适合做销售。但是我发现我在那里的挑战性不够,所以我决定加入Guidepoint做销售。

“在Guidepoint,我们卖的不是有形的产品,而是一个概念。该行业的竞争是非常激烈的,我们的客户群是世界上最聪明的。为了建立信任,你需要了解客户的工作流程,他们的需求,和他们一起看看我们怎样增加价值。”


如果造访我们世界各地的办事处,您就会见到年轻的专业人士,坚持不懈地追求个人与团队的目标,非常善于在诚实和信任的基础上建立关系,并且决心规划自己成功的职业生涯。

立即申请

当前职位空缺

团队支持研究助理 - 纽约

这是一个令人兴奋的入门级机会,你会与全世界的驱动行业决策的商业和投资领袖合作。 你会专注于帮助我们的客户与各行业的商业领袖、职场精英和专家建立联系。

公司业务开发副总裁 – 波士顿

如果您是天生的销售人员,这个工作绝对适合您。您将负责向大公司内的多种业务部门销售我们基于订阅的服务访问权限,这些部门包括营销、企业发展、战略、业务开发和市场研究。

Get Going at Guidepoint

At Guidepoint, we know experts. We also know talent. If you’re passionately curious, you might just fit in with our team of like-minded, driven-to-success superstars.

Where else can you begin your career with the opportunity to spend each day talking to some of the brightest professional minds – doctors, researchers, executives, technologists, inventors, and more – and assisting them on some of the most influential business decisions of our time?

Around the office, we’re a casual place with a professional core. We serve reasonably healthy snacks and drinks daily, and offer a generous benefits package. And we manage to have a good time together at after-hours events.

It’s time to get started in your career. So tell us – is your game big enough to work here?

EMPLOYEE PROFILES

Meet Tobi,Vice President, Client Strategy and Operations, London:

I have grown up in a family where being on the front line of building businesses is in our blood. Hence after finishing Law school, I quickly decided that I wanted to take a different career path and embark on something that would allow me to build a robust commercial skill set. After some time in consulting, I re-entered the industry looking for a challenge where I could be part of the very fabric of building and shaping a thriving business. Now I am leading the operations team for Guidepoint in London.

“Guidepoint has provided me with an amazing opportunity to be at the forefront of a growing business and to do so alongside an incredibly driven team. In some ways this has been an accelerated MBA for me, learning everything there is to know about running a successful business. I appreciate that I get the independence to learn on a daily basis and I have the opportunity to grow personally and professionally.”


Meet Alessandra, Compliance Analyst & Team Lead:

New York is in my blood. I’m born and raised in Brooklyn and studied law at St. John’s. When it came time to pursue a legal career I found myself drawn to compliance. I was very lucky to find a home right here at Guidepoint.

“In compliance, there’s never a dull moment. It’s fun because you’re in the center of the action. We’re so hands-on in compliance. Every day, we help our clients conduct important research within appropriate specific guidelines. One day, it’s the diaper market. The next, it’s the Tesla. Or a new Alzheimer’s drug. It keeps you on your toes, and I love that.”


Meet Ichi, Project Manager, Japan Research:

I joined Guidepoint just over 3 years ago and I currently manage the Japan Research Team. Previously, I worked for a governmental organization instrumental in reinforcing the relationship between Osaka, Japan and Southeast Asian countries as it relates to areas such as business, tourism, education and culture. I hold a doctoral degree in Southeast Asian Studies from the National University of Singapore.

“The most interesting and stimulating part of my job is exposure to numerous topics across industries that vary on a daily basis.”


Connect. Learn. Decide.

See how Guidepoint is the faster way to smarter decisions.

Visit our offices anywhere in the world, and you’ll meet young professionals who are tenacious in pursuit of individual and team goals, skilled at developing relationships based on honesty and trust, and determined to map a successful career.
Apply Now

Current Openings

RESEARCH ANALYST - NYC

The Research Analyst is an exciting entry-level opportunity where you will work with business and investment leaders throughout the world who are driving industry decisions. You will focus on making the right connections between our clients and business leaders, professionals and experts in varied industries.

 

Market Research Analyst - NYC

The Guidepoint Market Research Team conducts custom primary market research projects for institutional investment firms, consultancy firms, and corporate organizations. Our team is currently focused on facilitating research studies for clients who wish to understand market trends within the Healthcare, TMT (Technology, Media & Telecom), Consumer Goods, and Energy & Industrials markets.

Apply Now

Apply by visiting the Guidepoint Job Portal.

View All