如何运作

您通过努力掌握了专业的行业知识。我们的客户有独特的问题,并在您擅长的领域有既得利益。Guidepoint 通过世界上最全面的合规平台,使您能够联系到经过预先筛查、有资质的专业人士,他们最需要您的专业指导。

要成为 Guidepoint 顾问,您首先要受到招募,进行注册,并且在知识和经验方面接受严格的审查。我们的专家来自横跨六个领域的100多个行业: 医疗保健;金融和商业服务;日用消费品和服务;能源、工业和基础材料;技术、媒体和电信; 法律和法规。我们的客户要找的可不是入门级的;我们没有兴趣成为 Google 的替代者。我们旨在让客户能联系到最成功的专业人士。

像您一样的专业人士。作为 Guidepoint 顾问,您将有机会参与专业谈话,一起改变世界。这不是很值得接听的电话吗?

好处

作为 Guidepoint 顾问,不言而喻的最大好处可能就是,您可以坐下来,深吸一口气,与聪明的专业人士通过电话谈上一个小时左右,他们对您所说的内容很感兴趣,而且将您视为行业精英。

“我很喜欢与您的客户互动,也许更甚于他们与我互动的喜欢程度。这是我一天中与众不同的时光。”
– 一名 Guidepoint 顾问

参与高层次的谈话

成为顾问可让您提炼出自己对于行业的观点并进行传达。

注册步骤非常简单

只要完成简单的在线申请,然后学习关于 Guidepoint 合规政策的教程即可。就这么简单。

全面的合规控件带来安全感

我们行业领先的合规平台为我们的顾问提供了终极安全保障,我们考虑到他们能讨论的内容可能会有限制,而且我们非常重视他们的义务、声誉和生计。

享受自主决定的薪资结构

作为专家,您可以告诉我们,您花费的时间值多少钱。您的费率不是我们定的,而且由您自己决定。

紧跟时代的专家就是我们的生命线。我们的业务基础就是找到最杰出、最优秀的人。我们的专家为客户带来的价值让我们倍感自豪。从根本上来说,他们才是我们声誉的关键所在。因此我们在选择 Guidepoint 顾问时非常挑剔。

How it works

You have specialized industry knowledge that you’ve worked hard to hone. Our clients have unique questions — and a vested interest in your field. Guidepoint makes it possible for you to connect with the qualified, pre-screened professionals who most need your industry guidance — via the world’s most comprehensive compliance platform.

To become a Guidepoint Advisor, you’ll first be recruited, registered, and rigorously vetted for your knowledge and experience. Our Advisors hail from over 100 industry categories across six sectors: Healthcare; Financial and Business Services; Consumer Goods and Services; Energy, Industrials and Basic Materials; Tech, Media and Telecom; and Legal and Regulatory. Our clients aren’t looking for entry-level; we’re not interested in being a substitute for Google. We provide uncommon connections to the most accomplished professionals possible.

Professionals like you. As a Guidepoint Advisor, you have the opportunity to be part of the professional conversations that can help to change the world. Isn’t that worth answering the call?

The Benefits

Perhaps the greatest unspoken benefit of being a Guidepoint Advisor is that you get to sit down, take a breath, and spend about an hour on the phone with intelligent professionals who are interested in what you have to say – and recognize you as a leading voice in your field.

“I enjoy interacting with your clients maybe more than they enjoy interacting with me. It’s a different part of my day.”
– A Guidepoint Advisor

Be Part of High-Level Conversations

Being an Advisor enables you to crystallize and communicate your opinions about your industry.

It's Easy to Sign Up

Just complete a simple online application and take our tutorial on Guidepoint's compliance policy. That's all it takes.

Feel Secure with Comprehensive Compliance Controls

Our industry-leading compliance platform gives our Advisors that we respect the ultimate assurance that there may be restrictions on what they may discuss and we value their obligations, reputations, and livelihoods.

Enjoy a Self-Determined Pay Structure

As the expert, you tell us what your time is worth. We don't set your rates. You do.

Plugged-in, specialized experts are our lifeblood. Our business is built upon finding the best and the brightest. We take great pride in the value our experts bring to our clients. Ultimately, they hold the key to our reputation. So we are very particular about who becomes a Guidepoint Advisor.